Borough Departments

Mount Holly Borough departments include Zoning and Codes Enforcement, Police, Administration, Maintenance, Emergency Services and Water and Sewer Treatment. Each department is managed differently, depending on Borough Code and federal or state regulations.

Questions? Contact Us.

Tax Collector

Effective immediately, your Mt. Holly Tax Collector is onsite at the borough.

Hours of Operation

To see the Tax Collector, stop in at 200 Harman Street

  • Wednesdays from 6:00 until 8:00 p.m.

  • Thursdays from 10:00 a.m. to Noon


NOTE: Although payments may be made any time using the Borough Drop Box, payments in person can only be accepted by the Tax Collector during advertised office hours.

Need a Tax Certificate?

Please call (717) 385-7325. The fee is $10.00.


Each department works for its residents, and all count on you for information and support. If you see something, say something. If we are not performing to your expectations, let us know. If we've done something well, or exceeded your expectations, we'd love to know that, too!

Contact Us